Flowerpot Records 2016 Compilation

by Flowerpot Records

supported by
/
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     name your price

     

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Comes in a plastic sleeve with color paper insert on inkjet CDs. Art by Hayley Novak, arrangement by Wes Meadows

    Includes unlimited streaming of Flowerpot Records 2016 Compilation via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days

     $2 USD or more

     

  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 61 Flowerpot Records releases available on Bandcamp and save 50%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of It's Not That Bed, Wild Race, The Cold War, Ordinary Eternal Machinery, One Mistake pt. 2, Stay Inside, Don't Fall In Love, Whatever (Disc 2), In A Jar, and 53 more. , and , .

     $1 USD or more (50% OFF)

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.

about

Our biggest compilation yet, to coincide with our biggest year yet. So lucky to be working with so many amazing artists. There are a lot of unreleased tracks on here from upcoming releases, as well as some remixes/remasters of songs from recent releases. Feel free to download for $0, but all proceeds from this month will go to improving Flowerpot Records Fest V! Thank you for your support.

credits

released June 1, 2016

All Over The Place: allovertheplace.bandcamp.com
*Basic Cable Preachers: basiccablepreachers.com
*10nine8: 10nine8.bandcamp.com
Meteor Moves: meteormoves.bandcamp.com
*Dan Socha: dansocha.wordpress.com
*Ladyblazer: ladyblazerband.bandcamp.com
*Marriah Rodgers: www.facebook.com/MarriahRodgers
Project Elise: projectelise.bandcamp.com/releases
The Business People: thebusinesspeopleband.bandcamp.com
Tiny Blue Ghost: tinyblueghost.bandcamp.com
Anxieties: wehaveanxieties.bandcamp.com
Done.: flowerpotrecords.bandcamp.com/album/mutuality
*Stephen Sidoti: flowerpotrecords.bandcamp.com/album/its-as-bad-as-its-been-and-it-always-will-be
Jason Kaminski: www.facebook.com/jasonkaminskimusic
The You Suck Flying Circus: theyousuckflyingcircus.bandcamp.com
Joseph Wright: josephwright.bandcamp.com
Backtalk: backtalkmusic.bandcamp.com
*Sam Rockwell Machete Champion: www.facebook.com/TepidQuasar
Suitcase Runaway: suitcaserunaway.bandcamp.com
*New Neighbors: newneighbors.bandcamp.com
*Younger: youngerpa.bandcamp.com
*Wes Meadows: wesmeadows.bandcamp.com

Art by Hayley Novak

*indicates a new/exclusive track

tags

license

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Flowerpot Records Ohio

A record label based out of Berea, Ohio, putting out CDs and tapes from artists around the country.

discography

contact / help

Contact Flowerpot Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code